# **Pollyteach Staff Chart**

## Directors of Polly Teach Ltd

- Mark Dale -Managing Director (Chair of Proprietor Board on behalf of Portland College)
- Ian Cowin Finance Director (on behalf of Portland College)

#### **School Board of Governors**

- Angela Newton Soanes Chair of Governors and Leadership and Management / Quality of Education Link
- Marice Gillespie Deputy Chair of Governors and SEND / Looked After Children Link
- Wendy Asher Deputy Headteacher
- Catherine Brown- Headteacher
- Doug Kent Personal Development Link
- Trevor Mills Finance and Compliance Link

- Ikechukwu Onwukwe Safeguarding Link
- Shaun Pollard- SEND / Looked After Children Link
- Ellie Wood Quality of Education Link

### Senior Management Team (SMT)

- Shaun Pollard Assistant Principal Schools for Portland College, Designated Safeguarding Lead, Social Worker
- Catherine Brown- Headteacher / Access Arrangements / DSL
- Wendy Asher Deputy Headteacher / Exam Officer / DSL

#### Senior Leadership Team (SLT) Middle Leadership Team (MLT) Becky Chalkley - Maths Subject Lead / Exam Officer Debbie Overton – The Elms Head of Centre / DSO • Rhia Lambert – The Hub Head of Centre / Vocational Subject Lead / DSO James Spriggs - Wellbeing / Wider Curriculum Subject Lead Debi Gilbert – The Loft Head of Centre / English Subject Lead / Quality Shannon McDonald – Science Subject Lead Nominee / DSO Shannon Denby – The Elms Deputy Head of Centre • Kate Stacey – The Valley Head of Centre / DSO Ellie Hook – The Loft Deputy Head of Centre Libby Butterworth-Smith - SENDCO The Valley Office Manager The Elms The Hub The Loft Rhia Lambert Debi Gilbert Kate Stacey Jo Perry – Warriner Debbie Overton Becky Chalkley Lemanni Thomas Courtney Kirk Corinne Dixon SEND Delia McGibbon Reece Barnes Ben Warriner Shannon McDonald Libby Butterworth Smith - SENDCO Joanne Payne Sam Jones Ellie Hook Paul Cenev - OT Josh Pollard Steve Froggatt – H&S Jada Brocklehurst Catherine Brown – Access Arrangements Julie Fox James Spriags Becky Chalkley- Assistant SEND Kayleigh Lebeter Kasie Moore Wellbeing Natalie Barsby Kieron Garside James Spriggs – Wellbeing / Mental Health Lead Sarah Jordan Marie Howe Shaun Pollard –Mental Health Lead Sarah Rawlings Sam Jones – Post 16 Shannon Denby Josh Pollard – The Elms Reece Barnes – The Hub Ben Warriner - The Loft